delightful Scentsy giveaway!!

28 Jun
 Meet my newest obsession….
How did I live without these for so long?
They have a little light that is so cozy.
They smell yummy!
I think Camu Camu is my favorite scent right now…
Some other scents I want to try are:
Perfectly Pomegranate
Beach
Rainforest

Umm, and pretty much every other scent – lol!

https://i0.wp.com/www.perfectscents.ca/images/scentsy_candle_wax.jpg
These warmers would look so great in my house!
My bedroom…
My kitchen…
My office…
And they have these DIY warmers you can customize!
https://i0.wp.com/yourscentsofsmell.com/DIY%20warmers_SMALL.jpg
The Scentsy people are giving away
A Warmer of YOUR choice and any Scentsy bar you want! 
How cool is that?
Here’s How To Win:
1. Head over to the Scentsy website. Which warmer and scent would you want? Let me know. one entry.
2. Tweet about the giveaway. one entry.
3. Blog about the giveaway or put it on your sidebar. one entry.
4. Mention the giveaway on Facebook. one entry.
You are going to love this!
 Give me a separate comment for each thing you do. This giveaway ends Friday night at midnight. Thanks!

If you’d like to buy some Scentsy products and don’t know a consultant, my friend Erin is great.

Good luck!
And, have you entered to win the Silhouette giveaway I’m hosting?? It’s a $325 package! Come check it out — it ends tomorrow night!!
Happy Monday!
XOXO
Leave a Reply

