Shaklee Product Giveaway!!

29 Jun
Do you want to know a dark secret of mine? Promise not to tell anyone?? Ok, I hate to clean my house. Capital H.A.T.E it. I love to whip up a t-shirt transformation or paint a room, but when it comes to getting down to the nitty gritty cleaning, I put it off as long is there is something else to do. And it seems like there always is – lol!
https://i2.wp.com/wizardofhomesnyc.com/yahoo_site_admin/assets/images/013108_shaklee_a.31571852_std.jpg
So when Bonnie Donahue, a distributor for Shaklee contacted me to see if she could send me some Shakalee products, I really didn’t know that much about the company or the products. The box came the other day and there were so many cool looking products. I started to perk up about cleaning.

Check out her blog – House of Grace. She has great cleaning tips and ideas!! And her Facebook page is where you can find out about her specials and giveaways.
Then I tried the products. And they are really fantastic!! I really like them all. I think my favorite is the Scour Off! This stuff seriously ROCKS!
I don’t know what it’s like at your house, but at mine, I have teenagers leaving gross, disgusting food items in the sink all the time. Why don’t teenagers know what a dishwasher is? I swear it is impossible for them to put their dishes in the dishwasher. So my stainless steel sink is always gunked up. The Scour Off product gets down and scrubs all of the residue off my sink. It was SPARKLING when I was done!! Bonnie asked me to take before pictures — so, sorry if you are grossed out!
I also love the fact that a little of this product goes a long way! You only need 1-2 drops of their Basic H2 Organic Super Cleaning Concentrate per 16 oz. of water to clean windows and mirrors, or just a 1/4 teaspoon per 16 oz. for general cleaning duties. And the products are good for the environment. Maybe using them will cancel out the fact that I drive a huge gas-guzzling SUV – lol.
https://i1.wp.com/www.healthyhouseinstitute.com/objimages/Shaklee-Basic-H2-Organic-Super-Cleaning-Concentrate.jpg
Then I tried the Degreaser on my counters. It got deep down and made my counters shine. I think my husband was so happy when he walked in the kitchen!
My kids got into the act and helped try out the products. Ella was in charge of washing the windows with the Basic H2 Concentrate. I only had to put TWO drops into the bottle to make the window solution! Amazing!!! Bonnie also send me a microfiber cloth that is amazing on windows. I didn’t realize how filthy they were before. And the windows turned out streak free from a 5 year old!!
Hannah switched all of the lotion dispensers with the Get Clean Hand Soap. That soap is so creamy and just a little goes such a long way! The same with the Dish soap. I only needed a couple of drops to clean a sink full of dishes. The products are so high quality!
If you want to make the switch to Shaklee products and go green for your whole house, the Get Clean Kit is the way to go.

Get Clean Starter Kit

You’d have to spend more than $3,400 to get the same amount of clean found in the Get Clean Starter Kit!
And, when you purchase the Get Clean Starter Kit you also make a positive impact on the planet:
  • Keep 108 pounds of packaging waste from landfills.
  • Eliminate 248 pounds of greenhouse gas.
Buy this kit in June and get 15% OFF and FREE MEMBERSHIP. Bonnie’s June special is almost over. She is offering a FREE MEMBERSHIP with a 50 PV (point value) order (a GET CLEAN STARTER KIT qualifies!) If you email Bonnie first at donahuewellness@hotmail.com, she will let you know about additional sales. To see a cost comparison of the Get Clean products to leading and other natural brands, click here.
And Bonnie is giving 10 Tatertots & Jello readers a sample of the Basic H2 Concentrate. Each sample is enough to make TWO bottles of cleaner!!
Photobucket
This is how you can win:
  • Check out Shaklee and let me know what product you would like to try. one entry.

  • Follow Bonnie’s House of Grace blog — she has all sorts of great cleaning/organizing tips! one entry.

  • Blog, Twitter, or Facebook about this giveaway. one entry each.
Good Luck!
XOXO
Leave a Reply

