Bathroom Redo Sneak Peek & Some Winners {Silhouette}

1 Jul
My bathroom is done – yay! I am so excited. I looked around everywhere for a chandelier and was really sad that all of the ones I found were over $100. So I finally put an add on Freecycle. The next day I had two people that had chandeliers for me for FREE! The one I ended up putting in the bathroom is vintage. The woman who gave it to me said that it’s from the 1940’s. She is remodeling the house and has two larger ones she is going to give me too! 
I also had the opportunity to try out milk paint on this project, which I had never tried before. I can’t wait to show you more!
And now — here’s the winners of a couple of giveaway!
    The winner of the Sparkle & metal Little XO Necklace is #12:
[us.bmp]
Real Life Reslers June 22, 2010 6:05 AM
CommentsCounter=CommentsCounter+1;
document.write(CommentsCounter)

12  

I just liked sparkle and metal on fb! Real Life Reslers

Ginny from Hey Gin
[IMG_3572.JPG]
 And, the super great Silhouette deal ends on July1st. It will save you over $130!!


#1) AWESOME PROMO (running now through July 1st)
 If you buy the Silhouette between now and July 1st you will get the following:
 – $50 off the Silhouette Craft Cutter
– 2 rolls of vinyl (Valued at $15.98)
– 1 roll of transfer tape (Valued at $7.99)
– Scraper (Valued at $6.99)
– Home Décor CD (Valued at $50)
– $10 Gift Card to the Silhouette Download Store
– Cutting Blade
– 2 Cutting Mats
All for $249.99
A Savings of $130.96
You will get so much crafting done with it!
#2) GOOD PROMO (running from July 2nd through July 7th)
 Buy a machine and receive the following:
 $50 off (receive for $249.99)
2 rolls of Heat transfer ($29.89 value)
$10 Gift Card to the Silhouette Download Store
Cutting Blade
2 Cutting Mats
All for $249.99
A savings of $89.98
Remember to type in ‘Tater’ at checkout to receive these prices!

HERE is the link to the Silhouette site.

Congratulations ladies! Please contact me by Friday night at midnight, otherwise I will need to draw new winners.
XOXO
Leave a Reply

