Even More Great Ideas & More Winners!

8 Jul
 Love these Knob Picture Holders made out of an old changing table @ Craft-o-maniac
https://i0.wp.com/1.bp.blogspot.com/_VaX2ANF7egU/TC5OsUR_TXI/AAAAAAAABOc/0va79FwmyCQ/s1600/IMG_2331.JPG
 Learn how to make beautiful Pinch Pleat Drapes @ Bibbidi Bobbidi Beautiful

Make a Teether Tote out of a Dollar Store dish towel @ Land of Misfit Toys
Turn a placemat into a Festive Garden Flag @ 1 Luckee Girl
 Such a beachy Rustic Sailboat project @ It’s So Very Cheri
What a happy Polkka-dotted Mailbox @ Real Life Reslers
 Learn how to make these Pillow Case Storage Bags @ Stepping Thru Crazy

Get some great ideas on how to Trick Out Your Blog @ My 3 Monsters

 Learn how to make Colorful jars out of plain ones @ The Little Brown House
 Adorable No-Sew Pillow @ 9 o’clock Dance of Joy
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_kIANFs2Q_2M/TCfeB6nijkI/AAAAAAAAAFQ/qZOSjjwtBC0/s1600/DSC01857.JPG
Make a Seamed, Ruffly Pillow @ Something Pretty  
 Cool and colorful Dress made out of mostly fat quarters @ Lilac Lane
 How amazing does this Cherry Clafoutis look? Find out how to make it @ Bird Crafts
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_aN0A4IfFPys/TDEp9M1Gg-I/AAAAAAAABP8/i84DpOZUiZw/s1600/runner.jpg
 Such a pretty Table Runner @ Love, Laugh Sew
And the winner of the Gorilla Glue assortment is: #163
Brandy @ Savin’ Some — who showed us how to turn a T-shirt into a Shrug! Congratulations! Shoot me an email and I will get your glue right out to you!

The Shaklee winners are:
#1
Sue: Basic H2 concentrate sounds like just what I’m looking for!   
#65
[my+picture.jpg]
65
I facebooked about this on my fan page! http://www.facebook.com/creativekristi 
[Rileigh+&+Maddox+2010.jpg] 
35: Berg4
Now a follower of Bonnie’s blog
#92:  
[3710480543_f6ee2fab8e_m.jpg]
Larae 
I would like to try the Germ Off Fragrance Free Disinfecting Wipes. Thanks for hosting this giveaway! 🙂 
#19:
 
[DSC_0127-2.jpg]

19: Allison I’m not a big fan of cleaning either. I only enjoy it when I clean something and can actually see a difference while I am doing it. But I think I’d like to try to scour off or just the basic solution.    

#106: Diana I would love to try out the laundry stain remover.I’m now following House of Grace. #49: Katie  

I love, love, love shaklee products. I would to get the Basic H… and the laundry booster…and the dish detergent…and… #42: Mrs. Mest

[engagement3.jpg]

I would love to try ANY of her cleaning products….I don’t have any children, but I have quite the messy husband 🙂 I’m also following her blog! 75: Mine for the Making

[11.jpg]

I have been switching over to more “earth friendly” cleaning products..how great it would be to have a Get Clean Starter’s Kit to help me out!!

#88: Amanda

[headshot2.jpg]

Winners: send me an email and I will get you in touch with Bonnie. 

You can order these amazing cleaning products from  Bonnie Donahue . Be sure to check out her blog  House of Grace for more giveaways and great cleaning and organizing tips.

Thanks Bonnie!!

And if you are local, check me out in the  morning @ 11 on Studio 5 where I will be sharing some fun Subway Art projects.
XOXO
Leave a Reply

