Downeast Basics Clothing Giveaway!!

19 Jul
Happy Monday!
I have a really fun giveaway this week from DownEast Basics – one of my favorite stores! 
https://i1.wp.com/3.bp.blogspot.com/_oVJVkVluHHg/S8y1kKgEFpI/AAAAAAAADAY/PXH8AOvlS04/s1600/DownEastBasics.gif
 They contacted me and asked if I’d like to review something from their new Summer line. I was thrilled.
I picked out the Frosted Flowers sweater in Cherry Pie. I love the flowers on the front!
It comes in all sorts of fun colors too — 
DownEast also has children’s clothes. I need to get one for Ella!
If you haven’t seen DownEast’s clothing, you should check out their website. I love that they offer comfortable clothing that is also stylish and affordable. Some of my favorites right now are:
 I bought this top and LOVE it! 
DownEast also has fantastic accessories and purses!
https://i1.wp.com/www.downeastbasics.com/images/products/detail/flowerpetalnecklace_pink.jpg
 And their jeans are so comfortable and cute. I love the pockets and the fact that they come in different lengths – short, regular AND tall.
DownEast Basics is giving away YOUR CHOICE of 
your FAVORITE item in their new Summer line!! 
Here’s how you can win:
  
1. Go over to DownEast Basics and check out their website. What is your favorite thing? One entry. 
2.  Check out their new Summer Line and let me know what you would like if you won. One entry. 
3.  Follow DownEast Basics on Twitter – to find out about their specials and giveaways. One entry
4.  Twitter, Facebook or mention this giveaway on your blog. one entry each.
Leave me a comment for each thing you do. Thanks!
 
Good Luck!
I’m in Boston – checking out the sights! We are going on a Duck Tour later today– I have no idea what that means, but it sounds interesting!
Have a wonderful  Monday!
XOXO
Leave a Reply

